Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Chairman

Walter Mazzucco – Italy, Public Health waltermazzucco@gmail.com

Deputy Editor

Giuseppe Puccio – Italy, Neonatology gipuccio@gmail.com

Executive Editors

Francesco Cappello – Italy, Human Anatomy francapp@hotmail.com

Claudio Costantino – Italy, Public Health claudio.costantino01@unipa.it

Managing Editors

Francesco Benvegna – Italy, Computer Scientist francesco.benvegna@unipa.it

Salvatore Moscadini – Italy, Orthopedics salvatoremoscadini@yahoo.it

Editorial Board

Bruno Dino Bodini, Italy, Respiratory Disease, bodinibruno@hotmail.com

Rosario Barone, Italy, Hystology, rusbarone@hotmail.it

Massimo Cajozzo – Italy, Thoracic Surgery, msc1@virgilio.it

Emanuele Cannizzaro – Italy, Pharmacology, manuc0@tin.it

Francesco Carini  – Italy, Human Anatomy, francesco.carini@unipa.it

Claudio Costantino – Italy, Public Health claudio.costantino01@unipa.it

Anna M. Czarnecka – Poland, Molecular Genetics, anna.czarnecka@gmail.com

Silvestro Ennio D’Anna – Italy, Pneumology, sdanna@hsrgiglio.it

Salvatore D’Arpa, Italy, Plastic Surgery, turidarpa@hotmail.com

Sabrina David, Italy, Human Anatomy, sabrina.david@unipa.it

Alessandro De Stefano – Italy, Otorhinolaryngology, a.destefano@unich.it

Violante Di Donato – Italy, Ginecology and Obstetrics, violante.didonato@gmail.com

Giuseppe Di Giovanni – Malta, Physiology, giudigiova@hotmail.com

Francesco Dispenza – Italy, Otorhinolaryngology, otology.neurotology@gmail.com

Davide Ferorelli – Italy, Legal Medicine, davideferorelli@gmail.com

Mario Ganau – Italy, Neurosurgery, Mario.Ganau@aots.sanita.fvg.it

Gorana Gasljevic – Slovenia, Pathology, GGasljevic@onko-i.si

Alessandro Geraci – Italy, Orthopedics, geracialessandro@libero.it

Girolamo Geraci – Italy, General Surgery, ggeraci@unipa.it

Giuseppe Giglia – Italy, Neurology, giuseppegiglia@unipa.it

Pierluigi Ingrassia – Italy, Anesthesiology, pingrass@fsb.it

Abdo Jurjus – Lebanon, Human Anatomy and Cell Biology, aj00@aub.eu.lb

Rosalyn Jurjus – USA, Human Anatomy , rajurjusj@gwu.edu

Gautham Kulamarva – India, Head & Neck Surgery, gauthambhat@email.com

Wojtek Kukwa – Poland, Otolaryngology, wkukwa@yahoo.pl

Antonio Simone Laganà – Italy, Ginecology and Obstetrics – antlagana@unime.it

Ignazio La Mantia – Italy, Otolaryngology, igolama@gmail.com

Antonio Ivan Lazzarino – UK, Epidemiology, a.i.lazzarino@gmail.com

Angelo Leone – Italy, Histology – angeloleone@unipa.it

Giovanni Li Volti – Italy, Biochemistry, livolti@unict.it

Angelo Leone – Italy, Histology, gauthambhat@email.com

Umile Giuseppe Longo – Italy, Orthopedics, ug.longo@gmail.com

Navneet Mathur, – India, Head & Neck Surgery, navneetmathur12@yahoo.co.in

Donatella Marchese – Italy, Head & Neck Surgery and Voice Disorders, marchesedonatella@hotmail.com

Anna Martorana – Italy, Pathologic Anatomy, annaemme@hotmail.com

Domenica Matranga – Italy, Medical Statistics, domenica.matranga@unipa.it

Massimiliano Messina – Italy, Dentistry, me68max@libero.it

Salvatore Moscadini – Italy, Orthopedics, salvatoremoscadini@yahoo.it

Rosaria Nardello – Italy, Child Neuropsychiatry, r.nardello@unipa.it

Eva Polverino, Spain, Respiratory Disease, eva.polverino@vhir.org

Andrea Prodi – Italy, Occupational Health, andrea.prodi@gmail.com

Alexandra Rideau – France, Molecular Haematology, alexandra.rideau@cea.fr

Filippo Sanfilippo – Italy, Anesthesiology, filipposanfi@yahoo.it

Francesco Sanguedolce – UK, Urology, fsangue@hotmail.com

Antonio Sciuto – Italy, General Surgery, antoniosciuto@hotmail.it

Rodrigo Sini de Almeida – Brasil, Public Health rodrigosini@hotmail.com

Giovanni Tomasello – Italy, General Surgery, giovanni.tomasello@unipa.it

Oreste Fabio Triolo – Italy, Cardiology, fabiotriolo@hotmail.com

Elvira Ventura – Italy, Legal Medicine, elvira.ventura@unipa.it

Simone Vigneri – Italy, Neurology, simone.vigneri@unipa.it

Manlio Vinciguerra – Italy, Molecular Biology, manlio.vinciguerra@embl.it